Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Kids Cafe

Kids Cafe

2023-10-24 15:00:00 2023-10-24 16:00:00 America/Phoenix Kids Cafe Tempe Public Library - Storytime Room

Tuesday, October 24
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-24 15:00:00 2023-10-24 16:00:00 America/Phoenix Kids Cafe Children ages 0-18 can enjoy a free, healthy meal and educational activity. Tempe Public Library - Storytime Room

Tempe Public Library

Storytime Room

Children ages 0-18 can enjoy a free, healthy meal and educational activity.

Children ages 0-18 can enjoy a free, healthy meal and educational activity. Meals are provided by St. Mary’s Food Bank.

AGE GROUP: | Youth 6-8 | Tweens 9-11 | Tots 0-5 | Teens 12-18 |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Tempe Public Library


Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Our mission is to inspire exploration, discovery, enrichment, and engagement.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mill

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Learning Lab
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Connections Café

Sat, Jun 01, 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
The Mill

Sat, Jun 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Sun, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
The Mill
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Study Room 8

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Canceled
Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Ironwood Classroom

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mill

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Learning Lab
This event is full

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Ironwood Classroom

Sun, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jun 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
The Mill
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Ironwood Classroom

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Connections Café

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mill

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Learning Lab
This event is full

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
The Mill

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
The Mill
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 19, All day

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Ironwood Classroom

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mill

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Learning Lab
This event is full

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Ironwood Classroom

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Desert Willow Program Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am

Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
The Mill
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Ironwood Classroom

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Desert Willow Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Connections Café

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Center

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Mill

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Learning Lab
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ironwood Classroom